Lodgers Tax Advisory Board

Meetings

When: 9:30 am, on the third Wednesday of every month (Beginning September 2021, the Lodgers Tax Advisory Board will have joint meetings with the Marketing Committee.)
Where: Meetings will be online via Zoom. Please contact dromero@taosgov.com for login information.

Public Participation

Due to the Public Health Order, meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom. Please email Denise Romero, dromero@taosgov.com or call 575-751-2005 if you would like to request time to speak during Citizen's Forum. We will provide you with access prior to the meeting. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes here. 

More Information

For more information, email Denise Romero or call 575-751-2005.

Board Members:

Name PositionEmail
Francisco (Cisco) Guevara Board Member / Chaircisco@losriosriverrunners.com
Lucas Montsinger Board Memberlucastmots@gmail.com
Joe Kendall Board Memberjoe.kendall@taosinn.com
Pinder Gill Board Membermailkachinalodge@gmail.com
Vicky ZilliouxBoard Memberzillioux@gmail.com